SUTI Members | SUTI

SUTI Members






Company

Contact

Email

CenCom AS Espen Thorsen espen.thorsen@cencom.no;
Digital Dispatch Ltd Hans Ottosson Hans.Ottosson@digital-dispatch.com;
Driver Jostein Pederson jp@driver.com;
Finn Frogne A/S Lars-Ingvar Johansson lij@frogne.dk;
Flex Danmark Niels Tvilling Larsen ntl@flexdanmark.dk;
Flygtaxi Sverige AB Peråke Persson pp@flygtaxi.se
Cabonline Group Peter Ljunggren peter.ljunggren@fagelviksgruppen.se
Göteborgs Stads Färdtjänst Lise-Lotte Antonsson lise-lotte.antonsson@fardtjansten.goteborg.se;
Halda AB Fredrik Helgesson fredrik.helgesson@halda.se;
Hallandstrafiken AB Hans Barrett hans.barrett@hlt.se;
Hedmark Taxi Jostein Bjöntegard jostein@taxi-hedmark.no;
Herlicon OY Jari Hellman jari.hellman@herlicon.fi;
Holmedal Data AB Håkan Albinsson hakan@holmedal.se;
Internett Trafikk Formidling Christian B. Wiik cbw@3i-taxi.no;
Jönköpings Länstrafik Anna-Karin Malm anna-karin.malm@jlt.se;
Länstrafiken Kalmar Conny Karlsson conny.karlsson@klt.se;
Lähitaksi Harri Matveinen harri.matveinen@lahitaksi.fi;
Mobisoft Oy Jari Siukonen jari.siukonen@mobisoft.fi;
Netrevelation AB Roger Blomqvist roger.blomquist@netrevelation.se;
Pasientreiser ANS Sven-Erik Fauskanger sven-erik.fauskanger@pasientreiser.no;
Oslo Taxi AB Jan Bekkevold jan.bekkevold@oslotaxi.no;
Oy Creative PC Systems AB Göran Sjöblom goran.sjoblom@creativepc.fi;
PlanIT Sweden AB Ann Rehnberg ann.rehnberg@planit.se;
Samres AB Martin Andersson martin.andersson@samres.se;
Samtrans AB Nils-Erik Eriksson nisse@samtrans.se;
Semel OY Börje Nummelin Borje.nummelin@semel.fi;
Skandinavisk Systementreprenad Per-Åke Persson pope@systementreprenad.se;
Skånetrafiken Peter Lundqvist peter.lundqvist@skanetrafiken.se;
Snapcode Erik Lindberg erik.lindberg@snapcode.se;
Stockholms Lokaltrafik Maritta Pekkanen Maritta.Pekkanen@sl.se;
Structab AB Mikael Andersson mikael@structab.se;
Taksiliiton Urityspalvelu OY Jouni Mutanen jouni.mutanen@taxiiliitto.fi
Taxi Göteborg Ekonomisk Förening Jonathan Stoltz jonathan.stoltz@taxigbg.se;
Taxi Stockholm 150000 AB publ Marie Engholm marie.engholm@taxistockholm.se;
Taxibokning Sverige AB Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson@taxibokning.se;
Taxipasscard Service AB Bärt-Ola Hällberg bert-ola.hallberg@taxek.se;
Taxisystem Henrik Forszelius henrik@taxisystem.se;
Transport Data System AS René Philippe L’Orsa rpl@tds.as;
Trapeze Group Europe Christian Erikstrup Christian.Erikstrup@trapezegroup.eu;
Västtrafik Christian Wänerstig christian.wanerstig@vasttrafik.se;